Top Menu

Trust Governance and Statutory Information

Ryedale School is a key member of the Ryedale Learning Trust (company number 12974763). This page contains important information on our governance structures and processes.  

School Committee Representatives  
Full details of Ryedale School Committee representatives can be found at School Committee representatives   

The names of our Ryedale Learning Trust charity members are:   
Reverend Tim Robinson, Mr Philip Brown, Mrs Catherine Eve, Mr John Ackerley. 

Our Ryedale Learning Trust trustees are:   
Mr David Dangerfield, Mr David Ball, Mrs Heather White, Mrs Ruth Smith, Mr Peter Bryan, Mr Chris Belsom, Mrs Janey Downshire. 
For further information on Ryedale Learning Trust members and trustees and their relevant business and pecuniary interests please visit 

Ryedale Learning Trust statutory information  
For all Trust statutory information please visit

This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. More information.